Blog Update Coming

Hey everyone,

I figured it was time to update this blog. I haven’t used it for over a year now and a lot has happened since then, so I’m eager to get back into it. I’m going to start posting original writings on here, starting toward the end of April. They’ll be included under one of three categories: Books, Travel, or Feature Stories. I will also be using original photography.

This post is to explain what’s happening. It’s also an apology for the way the site looks right now. I changed the theme and I don’t know how it works yet, so I’m going to be messing around with it for a while.

All the best to you.

Joanne

Leave a Reply

